Safety Harbor Special Events

  1. Vendor Applications
  2. 3rd Friday Applications
  3. Special Event Parking Map

Check back for upcoming vendor opportunities.


  1. Sun, Jan 27

  2. Fri, Feb 1

  3. Sun, Feb 3

  4. Sun, Feb 10

  5. Fri, Feb 15

  6. Sun, Feb 17

  7. Sun, Feb 24

  8. Sun, Mar 3

  1. Sun, Mar 10

  2. Fri, Mar 15

  3. Sun, Mar 17

  4. Sun, Mar 24

  5. Sun, Mar 31

  6. Sun, Apr 7

  7. Sun, Apr 14

  8. Fri, Apr 19

  1. Sun, Apr 21

  2. Sun, Apr 28

  3. Sun, May 5

  4. Sun, May 12

  5. Fri, May 17

  6. Sun, May 19

  7. Sun, May 26

  8. Sun, Jun 2

View All
Special Events: 727-724-1572
Printable Calendar of Special Events (PDF)
Downtown Parking Map (PDF)