Safety Harbor Special Events

  1. Vendor Applications
  2. 3rd Friday Applications
  3. Special Event Parking Map
  1. Sun, Sep 15

  2. Fri, Sep 20

  3. Sat, Sep 21

  4. Sun, Sep 22

  5. Thu, Sep 26

  6. Fri, Sep 27

  7. Sat, Sep 28

  8. Sun, Sep 29

  1. Wed, Oct 2

  2. Sat, Oct 5

  3. Sun, Oct 6

  4. Wed, Oct 9

  5. Thu, Oct 10

  6. Sat, Oct 12

  7. Sat, Oct 12

  8. Sun, Oct 13

  1. Sun, Oct 13

  2. Wed, Oct 16

  3. Fri, Oct 18

  4. Fri, Oct 18

  5. Sat, Oct 19

  6. Sun, Oct 20

  7. Wed, Oct 23

  8. Sat, Oct 26

View All
Special Events: 727-724-1572
Printable Calendar of Special Events (PDF)
Downtown Parking Map (PDF)