Safety Harbor Special Events

  1. Event Vendor Applications
  2. Special Event Parking Map

Special Events Vendor Applications


Folly Faire

No better way to spend a Saturday morning but at Folly Farm by getting some fresh air, taking a walk through the park, visiting our nursery for a plant sale, asking a Master Gardener questions, enjoying music, or participating in family friendly nature activities and kids crafts at our NEW Folly Faire! Every 2nd Saturday of the month. 
Click HERE for Vendor Application

February 10, 2024: Beautiful Birds & Gardens
March 9, 2024Tree Talks & Walks
April 13, 2024: Celebrate the Earth by Rewilding!

Pickin' in the Park
What’s better than Bluegrass/Country music? A concert at Folly Farm! Bring a lawn chair or blanket. Concert will be from 6:45-8:15pm. Food Vendors may be on site or bring a picnic dinner and enjoy the music under the stars!
February 9, 2024: Click HERE for February Vendor Application 
March 8, 2024: Click HERE for March Vendor Application 
April 26, 2024: Click HERE for April Vendor Application

Senior Expo Vendors - Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Be a part of our Senior Expo. Whether you are involved with aging services, housing options, caregiver services, recreational activities, volunteering, finances, travel, health care, home renovations, health, and wellness, or other programs; your involvement will help us provide a fun and informative event for older adults and caregivers. Register now for this fun and active yearly event that is free for all our participants. With your support, we can help all seniors be healthy, happy, and informed. Regular business vendors are $55, and Non-profit are $25. Includes one 8-ft table and chair. Provide your own tablecloth and raffle prize.
Click HERE for Vendor Application
Click HERE for Non-Profit Application

Junk in the Trunk - Saturday, March 2, 2024
It’s a new twist on the old garage sale. Load up your trunk to sell stuff from the back of your car and we do everything else. Safety Harbor takes care of the advertisement while you sell. Preregistration is required as space is limited. $10/space, $10/additional table.
Click HERE for Vendor Application

Enchanted Garden Fest - Sunday, March 3, 2024
Folly has been enchanted with fairies, gnomes, and all things garden. Shop from local plant vendors and explore the gardens as you search for fairy doors and landings. Enchanted performances and costume contest for those that choose to dress for the occasion. 
Click HERE for Vendor Application

Summer Camp Expo - March 9, 2024
Sample a variety of your program options at the Summer Expo! Meet instructors, play games, and learn about a wide variety of program offerings and summer camp opportunities. A bonus to attending this expo is the chance to register before registration opens, both resident and nonresident! Interested instructors only please click here(Safety Harbor contractual instructors pay no fee to attend this event, camps not hosted by the City of Safety Harbor are welcome but must complete a vendor application and pay a small fee)







  1. Sun, Mar 17

  2. Sun, Mar 24

  3. Fri, Apr 5

  4. Sat, Apr 6

  5. Sun, Apr 7

  6. Sat, Apr 13

  7. Sun, Apr 14

  8. Fri, Apr 19

  1. Sun, Apr 21

  2. Sat, Apr 27

  3. Sun, Apr 28

  4. Fri, May 3

  5. Sun, May 5

  6. Sat, May 11

  7. Sun, May 12

  8. Fri, May 17

View All
Special Events: 727-724-1572
Downtown Parking Map (PDF)