Hours

Monday - Thursday:

9:30am - 8:00pm


Friday:

9:30am - 6:00pm


Saturday:

9:30am - 5:00pm

Library from Outside

Upcoming Library Closures

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 23 (close at 3pm) 
Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25

Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 23 - Monday, December 26

New Years Eve/Day

Saturday, December 31 (close at 3pm)
Monday, January 2