Safety Harbor Special Events

  1. Vendor Applications
  2. 3rd Friday Applications
  3. Special Event Parking Map

Wine Festival Vendor Applications - Coming Soon!

  1. Sun, Jul 21

  2. Wed, Jul 24

  3. Sun, Jul 28

  4. Wed, Jul 31

  5. Sat, Aug 3

  6. Sun, Aug 4

  7. Sat, Aug 10

  8. Sun, Aug 11

  1. Fri, Aug 16

  2. Sun, Aug 18

  3. Sun, Aug 25

  4. Sun, Sep 1

  5. Sun, Sep 8

  6. Sun, Sep 15

  7. Fri, Sep 20

  8. Sun, Sep 22

  1. Sat, Sep 28

  2. Sun, Sep 29

  3. Sat, Oct 5

  4. Sun, Oct 6

  5. Sat, Oct 12

  6. Sun, Oct 13

  7. Sun, Oct 13

  8. Fri, Oct 18

View All
Special Events: 727-724-1572
Printable Calendar of Special Events (PDF)
Downtown Parking Map (PDF)