Safety Harbor Special Events

  1. Event Vendor Applications
  2. Special Event Parking Map

Special Events Vendor Applications


Fright Nights at Folly Farm

Fright Nights at Folly Farm is two nights of frightful fun full of fall themed activities, a haunted trail, a campfire, and more! Are you a Craft or Food Vendor and interested in being a Vendor at Fright Nights at Folly Farm? Please contact Autumn Reich by email at areich@cityofsafetyharbor.com or by phone at 727-724-1530 ext 3307.

October 28, 2022, 6:00 - 10:00 PM
October 29, 2022, 6:00 - 10:00 PM

Fright Nights at Folly Farm Vendor Application

Harbor Holiday Nights

Four nights of holiday lights, a campfire, children’s activities and more! The Trolley Light Tour for $5 will pick up and drop off at Folly Farm.

December 9, 2022, 5:30 - 9:00 PM
December 10, 2022, 5:30 - 9:00 PM
December 16, 2022, 5:30 - 9:00 PM
December 17, 2022, 5:30 - 9:00 PM

Harbor Holiday Nights Vendor Application

  1. Mon, Dec 10 - Sat, Dec 10

  2. Sat, Oct 8

  3. Sat, Oct 8

  4. Sat, Oct 8

  5. Sun, Oct 9

  6. Sun, Oct 9

  7. Sun, Oct 16

  8. Fri, Oct 21

  1. Sat, Nov 5

  2. Sun, Nov 6

  3. Fri, Nov 11

  4. Sun, Nov 13

  5. Fri, Nov 18

  6. Sun, Nov 20

  7. Sun, Nov 27

  8. Fri, Dec 2

View All
Special Events: 727-724-1572
Downtown Parking Map (PDF)