About Us

  1. Hours
  2. Our Mission
  3. Answers
  4. Directions
  5. Policies
  6. Floor Plan
  7. Staff Contacts


SHPL


Open Hours:



Monday - Thursday:


9:30am - 8:00pm



Friday:


9:30am - 6:00pm



Saturday:


9:30am - 5:00pm



Sunday:


1:00pm - 5:00pm


Our E-Library is open 24/7!



Upcoming Library Closures




Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17


Spring Holiday

Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12



Memorial Day

Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25



Independence Day

Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 4



Labor Day

Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7


facebook twitter instagram

Safety Harbor Public Library • 101 2nd Street North, Safety Harbor, FL 34695 • 

727-724-1525
General Reference & Adult Services: 
shplref@cityofsafetyharbor.com
Youth Services: shplyouth@cityofsafetyharbor.com