About Us

  1. Hours
  2. Our Mission
  3. Answers
  4. Directions
  5. Policies
  6. Floor Plan
  7. Staff Contacts

SHPL


Open Hours:



Monday - Thursday:


9:30am - 8:00pm



Friday:


9:30am - 6:00pm



Saturday:


9:30am - 5:00pm



Sunday:


1:00pm - 5:00pm




Upcoming Library Closures



Veterans Day


Friday, November 11



Thanksgiving Holiday


Wednesday, November 23 (close @ 4pm)
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25



Christmas Holiday


Friday, December 23 (close @ 1pm)
Saturday, December 24
Sunday, December 25
Monday, December 26



New Year's Holiday


Saturday, December 31 (close @ 2pm)
Sunday, January 1
Monday, January 2




Our E-Library is open 24/7!

Safety Harbor Public Library  101 2nd Street North  Safety Harbor, FL 34695
727-724-1525 • shplref@cityofsafetyharbor.com

Facebook
TwitterFlickrPinterestYouTubeInstagram