Public Art Committee

PAC-Public Art Brochure button2.jpg
Arts and Culture eNews
PAC City Galleries button2.jpg
PAC Social Media button2.jpg

Public Art Video

Public Art Committee Members

  • Colleen Baxter
  • Shannon Darby
  • Alicia Ferrera
  • Jennifer Gray
  • Jody Grutza
  • Marie Murray

More Information

For information, please email Shannon Schafer, Recreation Superintendent at:
City of Safety Harbor
750 Main Street
Safety Harbor, FL 34695
Phone: 727-724-1562